Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
10
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
10

Отзывы

    Brian Wilkinson
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018
    Nothing not to like treated perfectly from start to finish
    Customer service was excellent, treated like a perfect guest from start to finish, location was perfect for day at Pleasure Beach and for places to eat and drink, plenty places to shop nearby for souvenirs and gifts.
    stacey
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018

    had an excellent time and lots to do.

    it's right next to pleasure beach so that was great. the room was very clean and the owners are one in a million. would definitely stay again.
    Mike n maureen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 мая 2018

    sunshine ...great place to stay

    nothing ..all was ok
    spotless clean ..everything u need is there ..some nice extra touches in the rooms ..run by a lovely couple
    Annette
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 апреля 2018

    A nice break away from the norm

    Nothing really apart from the parking which is always a problem in Blackpool at busy times
    The room was cosy but very well presented and clean.
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2017
    Clean, Comfortable and soft towels
    Linda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 августа 2017

    Very pleased with our stay at the Sunshine. We would recommend this accommodation.

    N/A
    We were made to feel very welcome as soon as we arrived. Nothing seemed to much trouble for the staff. I was a little concerned about the location but it was fine and within walking distance to the south pier. The room was very clean and comfortable. Lots of storage space and having a cool box supplied helped to keep our bottles of water cool.
    E Bell
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 августа 2017

    great place to stay

    Lovely hosts who made us feel very welcome and well looked after, spotlessly clean room. It was a great stay.
    teresa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dimitri
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2016

    WOW! ☺

    I couldn't be more happier where we stayed. Quite location, 5 min walk to pleasure beach, walking distance to city centre or nightclubs or £4 in black cabs! No noisy/squeaky doors or stairs. Staff was ever so friendly and breakfast was huge! They advised us on places to go and things to see. Room was clean and spacious for two people. Ensute was clean. I couldn't be more happier. 10 out of 10!! Definatly be back! Thank you ☺ Samantha and Dimitri X
    Bernadette
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 августа 2016

    The owners were lovely and very friendly. Really helpful and approachable.

    Nothing
    Very good breakfast.